De Interés : Construction Workers Demonstrate The Wheelbarrow Technique For Curb Smoothing

wheelbarrow-curb-smoothing.jpg
This is a video of three construction workers demonstrating their ingenious wheelbarrow technique for smoothing a curb. You think they drew straws to decide who got to be the wheelbarrow? I would always want to be the wheelbarrow, that’s the fun part. The other two guys just look like they’re exercising, and the last time I had fun exercising I was playing Red Rover and kickball in middle school. Besides, I already get all the exercise I need just living life. *checks Fitbit, realizes I’ve been dead for two days* BOO!
Hit the jump for the video while I apply to be a curb smoother.

via Geekologie – Gadgets, Gizmos, and Awesome http://geekologie.com/

February 1, 2017 at 06:26AM

http://ift.tt/2jZrjf1

Responder

